PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:


Jennifer Drury

Ruth Enriquez

VP for Events
Heidi Thompson

VP for Programs

Jana Walker


Cheryl Goodman

Angie Harlow

Treasurer Christie Streit

Natural Leaders Liaison    
Teacher Liaisons

Kirsten Jackson

Leslie Connor



Advocacy/Legislative Rep  Aaron Moreau-Cook


If you have any questions or need assistance navigating the site, you may contact us