PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President

Jen Moreau-Cook

president@woodinpta.org

Co-VPs for Events

Heidi Thompson

Stephanie Cabral

vpevents@woodinpta.org

VP for Programs

Jana Walker

vpprograms@woodinpta.org

Secretary

Neil Provo

secretary@woodinpta.org

Treasurer  Shobana Arunachalam

treasurer@woodinpta.org

Natural Leaders Liaison    
Teacher Liaisons

Christy Lipke

Maria Hettle

 

 

Advocacy/Legislative Rep  Jennifer Drury

advocacy@woodinpta.org

 

If you have any questions or need assistance navigating the site, you may contact us contact@woodinpta.org