PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President

Jen Moreau-Cook

president@woodinpta.org

VP for Events
Heidi Thompson

vpevents@woodinpta.org

VP for Programs

Jana Walker

vpprograms@woodinpta.org

Secretary

Niel Provo

secretary@woodinpta.org

Treasurer  

treasurer@woodinpta.org

Natural Leaders Liaison    
Teacher Liaisons

Christy Lipke

Monica Jiminez

 

 

Advocacy/Legislative Rep  Jennifer Drury

advocacy@woodinpta.org

 

If you have any questions or need assistance navigating the site, you may contact us contact@woodinpta.org